Reviews

Robin
11/12/2021
Food was outstanding! Delivery was 45 minutes late.
Mary
10/29/2021
The delivery driver was very kind&the food that we ate was great.Unfortunately,we ordered veggie chow mein&ended up with chicken chow mein(so we had to throw that dish away).Order arrived a little later than the estimated arrival time,but large order
Jan
10/23/2021
Missing fried rice and brown rice
Ian
10/23/2021
Great food. I'll definitely be a return customer.
Jayme
10/8/2021
Order was 20 min late but otherwise delicious.
Cheyenna
8/28/2021
Favorite Chinese place in town
Elizabeth
7/24/2021
Food tasty but missed my hot spicy shrimp they gave chicken instead :(
Brianna
7/9/2021
Delicious!!
Natasha
7/6/2021
The corn flower soup seems to be a little under seasoned, but not terrible.
Deborah
5/17/2021
So good! When they say the Mongolian Beef is spicy, believe them! It was so tasty though!
Eduard
4/15/2021
Great and fresh Chinese food
Brian
3/14/2021
Ordered delivery. Arrived quickly and order was spot on . Tasted great and will definitely order again.
Barbara
2/27/2021
Always respond to our requests
Beth
10/14/2020
Excellent food!
Elizabeth
6/8/2020
Only complaint was crab rangoons were filled with only cream cheese and no crab.
Erin
6/4/2020
Chicken was really salty....more salty than normal....
carol
5/14/2020
The eggplant needs a different container.
Joseph
5/1/2020
Egg foo young was ok..... The potstickers though are the BEST! Sweet and sour pork hit the spot as well. Love this place!!!!
Joseph
4/18/2020
Food was excellent as always. They actually called to let me know they were out of potstickers and offered a substitution. Egg rolls were on point!
Michelle
4/14/2020
Delivery was incredibly fast, very polite, food was great!
Joseph
4/12/2020
Food was excellent. Delivered slightly early which us great. No complaints here
sally
4/4/2020
Food was excellent but I wasn't aware that the Dr. Pepper wasn't a 2 liter.
Karen
4/2/2020
The pot stickers were too large and more like a dumpling. I was not impressed and they were a waste of my money
Nicole
2/8/2020
This was our first time trying this place and it was delicious! Big portions (so we will know that for next time ;)) and the delivery was really fast! We will be for sure going here again!!
Sabrina
12/29/2019
I absolutely love this place! Amazing customer service & even better food.
Mitchell
11/20/2019
Great!
Melissa
6/27/2019
Awesome
Asia
5/14/2019
My favorite spot for some good food, & only a few mins from the house.😄
Cindy
3/22/2019
EXCELLENT food and service. We've been having deliveries for 3 years.
Christian
2/7/2019
Hands down THE BEST food in town! I’ve been going here for over ten years!
Raymond
1/18/2019
Food was excellent, all hot and tasted great
Andrea
1/17/2019
Fresh and delicious -- as always!
Robert
1/10/2019
The food was hot and tasted great. Will order again.
Vincent
12/22/2018
Food is always good and fast delivery
josh
11/1/2018
Always awesome!
Scott
10/7/2018
The food was good but it wasn't extra spicy as I requested. Also, I wanted it delivered at 6:00 pm but it arrived at 5:40 pm. We've had these problems before and we will continue to order from here, but I wish they would pay more attention to their orders.
Vincent
9/12/2018
Good food and fast delivery
nicole
7/3/2018
Normally this food is awesome but tonight they brought the wrong chicken dish with our order. I hope whom ever received my House Chicken liked it because what we received was not House Chicken and it was hot as hell spicy.
Cindy
7/2/2018
We've been customers for a few years now, food is GREAT and their service is GREAT!
Qaadir
6/15/2018
Everything was excellent
Melissa
5/17/2018
The food is always good at this location and is ready for pick up fast!
Vincent
5/13/2018
Always very good food
Amy
5/1/2018
Fast and delish! As always!
Vincent
5/1/2018
Super fast delivery, piping hot food and sooo delicious
Andrea
4/25/2018
I have been ordering from this restaurant for several years and their food is always fresh and delicious. This time I ordered white rice and got fried rice instead, but this is the first time they ever got my order wrong. I still highly recommend the restaurant and their food.
Megan
3/24/2018
Always delicious! Thank you :)
Faye
3/18/2018
Good food, good staff
Not Water
2/11/2018
Could have been better
Any questions please call us.